Let's Play Baseball is out with their Minnesota high school baseball rankings, and the Northfield Raiders are ranked tops in the state in Class 3A.

Four Big Nine Conference schools are in the rankings with Winona 11th, Mankato West 16th, and Albert Lea in the also receiving votes category.

Minnesota River Conference representative Belle Plaine is the top-ranked Class 2A team.

Hiawatha Valley League teams in the poll are Rochester Lourdes at No. 8, Pine Island at No. 14, Cannon Falls at No. 17 and Kenyon-Wanamingo at No. 18. Lake City is joined by Maple River and Waterville-Elysian-Morristown in the also receiving votes in Class 2A.

The top-ranked Class A team is Springfield. Randolph is No. 9, Mankato Loyola is No. 10 and Wabasha-Kellogg is No. 15. Cleveland, Mayer Lutheran, Lyle/Austin Pacelli, Hayfield and United South Central are in the Class A also receiving votes category.

The biggest schools top team is Minnetonka. Burnsville is fifth, Lakeville North eighth, Eastview 16th out of the South Suburban Conference and Apple Valley, Prior Lake and Shakopee received votes

Below is the complete listing for each class.

Class A

  1. Springfield
  2. Parker's Prairie
  3. Legacy Christian Academy
  4. Walker-Hackensack-Akeley
  5. BOLD
  6. Deer River
  7. Hinckley-Finlayson
  8. Heritage Christian Academy
  9. Randolph
  10. Mankato Loyola
  11. New York Mills
  12. New Ulm Cathedral
  13. Adrian
  14. Red Lake County
  15. Wabasha-Kellogg
  16. Wabasso
  17. Minneota
  18. Ely
  19. Fosston
  20. Cherry

Also receiving votes: Cleveland, South Ridge, Canby, Hill City/Northland, Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg, Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa, Murray County Central, Menagha, Mayer Lutheran, Lyle/Austin Pacelli, Sleepy Eye, Norman County, Ortonville, Hayfield, PACT Charter school, United South Central.

Class 2A

  1. Belle Plaine
  2. Minnehaha Academy
  3. New Life Academy of Woodbury
  4. St. Cloud Cathedral
  5. Holy Family Catholic
  6. Jackson County Central
  7. Pierz
  8. Rochester Lourdes
  9. New London-Spicer
  10. Fairmont
  11. Paynesville Area
  12. Maple Lake
  13. Aitkin
  14. Pine Island
  15. St. Charles
  16. Glencoe-Silver Lake
  17. Cannon Falls
  18. Kenyon-Wanamingo
  19. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
  20. Caledonia

Also receiving votes: Pipestone Area, Foley, Annandale, Proctor, Luverne, Pequot Lakes, Norwood Young America, Sauk Centre, Mora, Lake City, Waterville-Elysian-Morristown, Maple River.

Class 3A

  1. Northfield
  2. New Ulm
  3. Mahtomedi
  4. Benilde-St. Margaret's
  5. Little Falls
  6. Marshall
  7. Waconia
  8. St. Cloud Tech
  9. Bemidji
  10. Henry Sibley
  11. Winona
  12. Fridley
  13. Delano
  14. Rocori
  15. Hibbing
  16. Mankato West
  17. Holy Angels Academy
  18. South St. Paul
  19. Worthington
  20. Chisago Lakes Area

Also receiving votes are Sauk Rapids-Rice, Alexandria, Hutchinson, Albany, St. Thomas Academy, Orono, Sartell-St. Stephen, Kasson-Mantorville, Jordan, Duluth Denfeld, Albert Lea, Mound Westonka.

Class 4A

  1. Minnetonka
  2. Champlin Park
  3. Forest Lake
  4. Wayzata
  5. Burnsville
  6. Centennial
  7. Stillwater Area
  8. Lakeville North
  9. Edina
  10. Maple Grove
  11. Eden Prairie
  12. Woodbury
  13. Osseo
  14. Blaine
  15. Cretin-Derham Hall
  16. Eastview
  17. Chanhassen
  18. Chaska
  19. St. Michael-Albertville
  20. Anoka

Also receiving votes: Shakopee, Duluth East, Totino-Grace, East Ridge, Prior Lake, Hill-Murray, Grand Rapids, Buffalo, Park Cottage Grove, Andover, Apple Valley, Tartan, Hopkins, St. Francis.

Gordy Kosfeld / Townsquare Media