The rest of the line up for WE FEST 2018 has been revealed. Headliners Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, and Florida Georgia line will be joined by, Vince Gill, Chris Young, Justin Moore, Josh Turner, Chris Janson., Tyler Farr, Carly Pearce, Rodney Atkins, Devin Dawson, The Cadillac Three, and Ashley McBryde.

You can win tickets by listening 3 times each weekday now through January 23, listening for the ice auger/bobber/fishing rod sfx. Then we will tell you the code word, which is a shortened version of one of the WE Fest performers names. Enter in that code at, under ice fishing for WE Fest on the trending bar. The winner will be announced on January 24. The winner will get a pair of weekend passes.

Good luck and thanks from the Mighty 920 KDHL serving the area for 70 years!