The Minnesota Volleyball Coaches Association released their second poll of the season with some movement in the four classes.

Faribault Bethlehem Academy moved from #5 to #6 in Class A with Kenyon-Wanamingo #10 and Hayfield receiving votes but not cracking the top 10.

Cannon Falls is #5, Waterville-Elysian-Morristown #8 in Class AA.

Class AAA has Stewartville #2 , New Prague #3, Byron and next door neighbor Kasson-Mantorville tied for #5.

In Class AAAA the biggest changes were seen with three South Suburban Conference teams being dropped from the Top Ten.

Shakopee is #2, Eagan #5, Northfield #9.  Lakeville North is in also receiving votes.

A complete listing of each class is below.

Class A

1.  Mayer Lutheran 
2.  Minneota
3.  Canby
4.  Mabel-Canton
5.  Breckenridge
6.  Bethlehem Academy
7.  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
8.  Cleveland
9.  Henning
10. Kenyon-Wanamingo
Legacy Christian
Badger-Greenbush-Middle River
Class AA
1.  Southwest Christian (15)
2.  Watertown-Mayer
3.  Cannon Falls
4.  Jackson County Central
5.  Concordia Academy
6.  Annandale
7.  Maple Lake
8.  Waterville-Elysian-Morristown
9.  Pequot Lakes
10. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Sauk Centre
Nova Classical
Class AAA
1.  Marshall

2.  Stewartville
3.  New Prague
4.  Willmar
t5. Byron
t5. Kasson-Mantorville
7.  Hutchinson
8.  Holy Angels
9.  Monticello
10. Alexandria
Benilde-St. Margaret's 
Class AAAA
1.  Wayzata
2.  Shakopee
3.  Champlin Park
4.  Bloomington Jefferson
5.  Eagan
6.  Chaska
7.  Minnetonka
8.  East Ridge
9.  Northfield
10. Eden Prairie
Lakeville North 
St. Michael-Albertville 

This is awesome.

11 Franklin Delano Roosevelt Quotes That Will Give You Hope

Do you agree with these choices?

LOOK: See Photos of the Year From the International Photography Awards



More From KDHL Radio